Ihr Beraterteam in Ellwangen

Name Eiberger
Vorname Michael
Funktion Bereichsleiter
E-Mail michael.eiberger@vrbank-ellwangen.de
Telefon 07961 / 880 0
Name Bauer
Vorname Tobias
Funktion Kundenberater
E-Mail tobias.bauer@vrbank-ellwangen.de
Telefon 07961 / 880 0
Name Bernlöhr
Vorname Stefan
Funktion Kundenberater
E-Mail stefan.bernloehr@vrbank-ellwangen.de
Telefon 07961 / 880 0
Name Eiberger
Vorname Andrea
Funktion Kundenberaterin
E-Mail andrea.eiberger@vrbank-ellwangen.de
Telefon 07961 / 880 0
Name Keck
Vorname Rudolf
Funktion Kundenberater
E-Mail rudolf.keck@vrbank-ellwangen.de
Telefon 07961 / 880 0
Name Köchl
Vorname Adolf
Funktion Kundenberater
E-Mail adolf.koechl@vrbank-ellwangen.de
Telefon 07961 / 880 0
Name Reicherz
Vorname Hannes
Funktion Kundenberater
E-Mail hannes.reicherz@vrbank-ellwangen.de
Telefon 07961 / 880 0
Name Schimmele
Vorname Carolin
Funktion Kundenberaterin
E-Mail carolin.schimmele@vrbank-ellwangen.de
Telefon 07961 / 880 0
Name Sekler
Vorname Heike
Funktion Kundenberaterin
E-Mail heike.sekler@vrbank-ellwangen.de
Telefon 07961 / 880 0
Name Ocker
Vorname Florian
Funktion Kundenberater
E-Mail florian.ocker@vrbank-ellwangen.de
Telefon 07961 / 880 0
Name Bosch
Vorname Marlene
Funktion Kundenberaterin
E-Mail marlene.bosch@vrbank-ellwangen.de
Telefon 07961 / 880 0
Name Knecht
Vorname Fabian
Funktion Kundenberater
E-Mail fabian.knecht@vrbank-ellwangen.de
Telefon 07961 / 880 0
Name Schiele
Vorname Markus
Funktion Kundenberater
E-Mail markus.schiele@vrbank-ellwangen.de
Telefon 07961 / 880 0
Name Erhard
Vorname Josef
Funktion Vermögensberater
E-Mail josef.erhard@vrbank-ellwangen.de
Telefon 07961 / 880-0
Name Borst
Vorname Alexander
Funktion Vermögensberater
E-Mail alexander.borst@vrbank-ellwangen.de
Telefon 07961 / 880-0
Name Wöhrle
Vorname Eberhard
Funktion Vermögensberater
E-Mail eberhard.woehrle@vrbank-ellwangen.de
Telefon 07961 / 880-0
Name Spegel
Vorname Wolfgang
Funktion Vermögensberater
E-Mail wolfgang.spegel@vrbank-ellwangen.de
Telefon 07961 / 880-0
Name Vocke
Vorname Britta
Funktion Vermögensberaterin
E-Mail britta.vocke@vrbank-ellwangen.de
Telefon 07961/880-0
VR-Bank Ellwangen eG
BLZ: 61491010
BIC: GENODES1ELL